2017-2018 Schedule & Results

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Saturday
12/09/2017
Viking Quest JV Tournament Whitman 7:00am
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Northwest Whitman  V 6:15pm

JV 7:15pm

L 25-42

W 54-42

Fri-Sat 12/15-16 2017 Musselman HS Duals Inwood, WV V  TBD
Saturday 12/16/2017 Northwest JV Dual Tournament Northwest JV TBD
Tuesday 12/19/2017 Rockville Whitman V 6:15pm

JV 7:15pm

W 54-22

W 24-12

Thursday 12/21/2017 Whitman Quince Orchard  V 6:15pm

JV 7:15pm

L30-45

W 47-0

 Saturday 12/30/2017  JV Tournament  TBD  JV TBD
Wednesday 1/3/2018 Churchill Whitman V 6:15pm

JV 7:15pm

L21-44

W 45-23

 Fri-Sat 1/5-6/2018 Patriot Classic Tournament Northern HS V TBD
Tuesday 1/9/2018 Whitman Wootton V6:15pm

JV7:15pm

W 48-24

W 31-6

 

Fri/Sat 1/12-13/2018 Grapple at the Brook Tournament Springbrook V TBD

 

Wednesday 1/17/2018 Whitman Kennedy V 6:15pm

JV7:15pm

W 78-6
Saturday 1/20/2018  Whitman and Magruder Poolesville V 1:00pm

JV 1:00pm

 W 57-24 vs Magruder

W 34-33 vs Poolesville

JV W 36-9 vs Magruder

JV W 49-24 vs. Poolesville

Wednesday 1/24/2018 Wheaton Whitman V 6:15pm

JV7:15pm

W 66-6

W 12-0

Saturday 1/27/2018 Whitman and Springbrook Richard Montgomery V/JV 1:00pm  L 19-54 (Springbrook)

W 63-15 (RM)

Tuesday 1/30/2018 Whitman Sherwood V6:15pm

JV7:15pm

W 36-35

L 33-41

Saturday 2/3/2018 BCC and Walter Johnson Whitman Senior Recognition V/JV 1:00pm  W  45-36 (WJ)

W 36-34 (BCC)

Wednesday 2/7/2018 Region Duals
Saturday 2/10/2018 JV County Tournament (Gaithersburg HS)

State Duals

 TBD  JV TBD
Fri – Sat 2/16-17/2018 County Tournament Gaithersburg HS  V TBD
Fri/Sat 2/23-24/2018

Fri/Sat 3/2-3/2018

Region Tournament

 

State Tournament

 

Advertisements