2012-2013 Results

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Wednesday 12/5/2012 Northwood Whitman V 6 PM/ JV 7 PM Whit:53
Northwd:21
Friday  12/7/2012 Wheaton
Wootton
(Tri-Meet)
Whitman V 4 PM Whit:60
Wheat:24
Whit: 21
Woot:51
Saturday 12/8/2012 JV Tournament Churchill
Wednesday 12/12/2012 Rockville Rockville V 6 PM/ JV 7 PM  Whit: 63
Rckvll:12
Fri – Sat 12/14-15/2012 Keaser Classic Duals  See below*
Tuesday 12/18/2012 Damascus Damascus V 6 PM/ JV 7 PM Whit: 18
Dam: 57
Thursday 12/20/2012 Churchill Whitman V 6 PM/ JV 7 PM  Whit: 34
Church: 33
Saturday 12/22/2012 JV Snowbrawl
Tournament
Wootton
Fri – Sat 1/4 – 1/5
2013
Patriot Classic Tournament Northern HS 4 PM Friday
Wednesday 1/9/2013 Seneca Valley Whitman V 6 PM/ JV 7 PM  Whit: 56
SV: 21
Saturday 1/12/2013 Springbrook Clarksburg (Tri meet) Springbrook HS V 1
PM
 Whit:21
Spring:43
Whit: 45
Clarks:27
Fri-Sat
1/18-1/19 2013
Grapple at the Brook Springbrook HS V 4 PM Fri
Wednesday 1/23/2013 Northwest Northwest V 6 PM/ JV 7PM  Whit: 12
NW: 58
Saturday 1/26/2013 Richard Montgomery Whitman V 2:30 JV 3:30
Tuesday 1/29/2013 Paint Branch Paint Branch V 6
JV 7
 PB: 52
Whit: 15
Sat 2/2/2013 Walter Johnson & BCC
(Tri Meet)
Walter Johnson V 1 PM  Whit: 26
WJ: 38
Whit: 15
BCC: 57
Sat 2/9/2013 JV County Tournament Gaithersburg HS 7 AM
 Fri-Sat 2/15-16/2013 County Tournament  Montgomery Blair HS  4 PM Fri
Fri – Sat 2/22-2/23 Region Tournament Sherwood HS 4 PM Fri
Fri – Sat 3/1 – 3/2 State Tournament UMD 4 PM Fri

*Keaser Classic Duals Results:
Whitman: 21, North County HS: 51
Whitman: 21, Northern HS: 44
Whitman: 30, Thomas Stone: 51
Whitman: 40, Century: 27
Whitman: 30, Franklin: 51
Whitman: 48, Hartford Tech: 27
Whitman: 28, Liberty: 41
Whitman: 43, E. Roosevelt: 24
Whitman: 42, Hammond: 36

Advertisements