2015-2016 Schedule & Results

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Wednesday
12/09/15
Paint Branch Paint Branch V 6:15

JV 7:15

W 47-27 (Varsity)

L 42-13 (JV)

Fri-Sat 12/11-12/12/2015 Keaser Classic Duals North County HS
Tuesday 12/15/2015 Churchill Churchill V 6:15PM JV 7:15PM  W 51-24 (Varsity)

L 39-9 (JV)

Saturday 12/19/15 Richard Montgomery & Poolesville Richard Montgomery V 1:00PM W 52-27 (vs. RM)

W 47-26 (vs. Poolesville)

Saturday 12/19/2015  JV Tournament at Northwest

 

Northwest  TBD
Tuesday 12/22/2015 Quince Orchard Whitman  V 6:15PM JV 7:15 PM  W 42-31 (Varsity)

W 45-18 (JV)

Tuesday 12/29/2015 Whitman JV Tournament Whitman TBD
Wednesday 1/6/2016 Blair Whitman V 6:15 PM

JV 7:15 PM

 W 61-12 (Varsity)

W 22-6  (JV)

Fri – Sat 1/8 – 1/9 2016 Patriot Classic Tournament Northern HS JV off
Wednesday 1/13/2016 Sherwood Whitman  V 6:15 PM JV 7:15 PM W 46-21 (Varsity)

L 18-16 (JV)

Fri -Sat 1/15-16/2016 Grapple at the Brook Springbrook HS TBD

JV off

Saturday 1/23/2016

Snow Date Wednesday 2/3/16

Wootton & Damascus Wootton V 4:30PM W 50-21 (vs. Wootton)

L  58-15 (vs. Damascus)

Wednesday 1/27/2016 Snow Date TBD Clarksburg HS Clarksburg V 6:15PM JV 7:15 PM
Saturday 1/30/16 Wheaton Whitman V 1 PM JV 2PM  W 66-12 (Varsity)

No JV

Tuesday 2/2/16 Gaithersburg Gaithersburg V 6:15 PM JV 7:15 PM  W 70-12 (Varsity)

W 12-6 (JV)

Saturday 2/6/2016 Walter Johnson & BCC (Tri Meet) Whitman V & JV 2:30PM W 46-31 (vs. WJ)

L  47- 18 (vs. BCC)

Wednesday 2/10/2016 Region Duals Damascus 5:30PM
Saturday 2/13/2016 JV County Tournament Gaithersburg HS
 Fri-Sat 2/19-20/2016 County Tournament Gaithersburg HS
Fri – Sat 2/26-27/2016 Region Tournament Sherwood HS
Fri – Sat 3/4-5/2016 State Tournament Show Place Arena