2011-2012 Results

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Wednesday 12/7/2011 Poolesville Whitman V 6 PM/ JV 7 PM Whit 52 Pools 18
Fri -Sat 12/9-12/10 Mad Mats Tournament Magruder HS 4 PM Friday
Tuesday 12/13/2011 Gaithersburg Gaithersburg V 6 PM/ JV 7 PM Whit 51 Gaith 27
Saturday 12/17/2011 Churchill & Sherwood (Tri meet) Churchill V 1 PM Whit 36 Sher 33
————-
Whit 33 Church 37
Tuesday 12/20/2011 Richard Montgomery Whitman V 6 PM/ JV 7 PM Whit 70
RM 9
Thursday 12/22/2011 Wootton Whitman V 6 PM/ JV 7 PM Whit 30
Woot 40
Wednesday 1/4/2012 Damascus Damascus V 6 PM/ JV 7 PM Whit 25 Dam 43
Fri – Sat 1/6 – 1/7 Patriot Classic Tournament Northern HS 4 PM Friday
Wednesday 1/11/2012 Kennedy Kennedy V 6 PM/ JV 7 PM Whit 66
Kenn 6
Fri – Sat 1/13 – 1/14 Grapple at the Brook Springbrook HS 4 PM Friday
Saturday 1/21/2012 Springbrook & Clarksburg (Tri meet) Whitman V 1 PM Whit 5 Spring 66
————
Whit 34
Clarks 37
Wednesday 1/25/2012 Magruder Magruder V 6 PM/ JV 7PM Whit 30
Mag 42
Tuesday 1/31/2012 Watkins Mill Whitman V 6 PM/ JV 7PM Whit 54
WM 15
Saturday 2/4/2012 BCC & Walter Johnson (Tri Meet) Walter Johnson V 1 PM Whit 15
WJ 57
———— Whit 35
BCC 36
 Fri – Sat 2/17-2/18 County Tournament  Montgomery Blair HS  4 PM
Fri – Sat 2/24-2/25 Region Tournament Sherwood HS 4 PM
Fri – Sat 3/2 – 3/3 State Tournament UMD 4 PM

Click here to see the Team Practice Calendar